Posted by: iamlillian | October 19, 2010

Mixed tape

I got home and there’s a parcel waiting for me at the doorstep!! 😀

A surprise from Janice!!

One of the goodies is a CD titled ‘Happy Songs for Lil’. I quickly put it on and have it stuck on replay now!! It contains all the lovely songs that i like!! Heaps Good!

i started tapping foot, moving my shoulders, doing little dance moves in my room. haha!

If we were in the 90s now, I could have just received a super awesome mixed tape from dear Janice!

HAPPY Songs for LIL 😀

Song List:

Comme des enfants – coeur de pirate (so french chic – pretending i’m in Paris)

Accidentally in love – counting crows (OMgosh…my summer fav)

Girls just wanna have fun –  cyndi lauper (lol, true true!)

Stay – etrella (stuck on replay)

Forevermore – katie herzig (climb up my apple tree – my favourite part of the song)

Walking on sunshine – katrina and the waves

Havent met you yet – michael buble (my hp ringtone! lol)

Rhythm of love – plain white T’s (smitten. another bubbly spring/summer song)

Just you and me – zee avi (awww…love zee avi’s!)

Absolutely adore each one of them. Made and compiled with love from Janice. Much Appreciated! I’m one happy girl today! xxx

sweet nurse illustrated by Claire Richards

p/s: it suddenly felt like it’s my birthday again just because i am wearing the exact same outfit as on my birthday! Something good was intended!

Lastly…i used my webcam on the laptop to capture some silly poses of me overjoyed.

a little quick montage saying Thank You, Janice!

Leave a Reply

Categories

